Author Archives: admin

Winners September 25, 2010

Last race night of the season and it was good one.


Race Winners – August 28

Another crazy night of racing at AZTEC SPEEDWAY.

The only thing the track has not faced this year is a tornado but the season isn’t over yet. The lights went out around 8 pm and we were without power for over an hour. Before the power went out we were able to get all the heats in except one of Mini Sprint and the Modifieds. The track was fast and wide and very smooth. Most classes were able to go 3 & 4 wide which made for a great night of racing.

Winners August 7, 2010

IMCA Stock Car – #3 Steffan Carey

IMCA Modified – #7P Porter Smith

IMCA Southern SportsMod – #14 Zack Hamilton

Hobby Stock – Rain out

Mini Stock – Rain out

Winners July 31, 2010

Rained out.

Winners July 17, 2010

IMCA Stock Car– #ak47 rex Higgins
IMCA Modified –#7P Porter Smith
IMCA Southern SportsMod – #7 Zach Rouse
Hobby Stock – #13 Randy Dorsett
Mini Stock – #01 Nicole Champlin